## INDIAN NATIONAL SOCIETY FOR AEROSPACE AND RELATED MECHANISMS BANGALORE CHAPTER

Bangalore 07-11-2020

## NOTE

No. INSARM-BC/AGBM/2020

Annual General Body meeting of INSARM-Bangalore Chapter was held on 31st October 2020 at Bangalore though Google meet link (<a href="https://meet.google.com/zpc-ctjj-cxr">https://meet.google.com/zpc-ctjj-cxr</a>). The present Executive Board has completed two years and hence as per the by-law, new board has been elected as detailed below.

Myself, K A Keshava Murthy, Member of the executive council, functioned as presiding officer over the election of the new Executive board and Council members for the forthcoming two years term (2021-22).

All the executive board members were duly proposed and seconded by the members present in the GBM and were elected as per laid down procedure. The newly elected board and council members are as follows:

The newly elected EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President: Sri. G Nagesh, Ex-URSC, Bangalore Vice President: Dr. B P Nagaraj, URSC, Bangalore

Secretary: Sri N S Murali, URSC, Bangalore

Treasurer: Sri H M Raghavendra Prasad, URSC, Bangalore

The newly elected EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Sri. K A Keshavamurthy, Ex-URSC, Bangalore

Sri. H N Suresha Kumar, URSC, Bangalore

Sri. C A Prabhakar, Ex-URSC, Bangalore

Sri. Rajeev Rangrao Badagandi, URSC, Bangalore

Prof. Dibakar sen, IISc, Bangalore

Sri. S N Sharma, HAL, Bangalore

Sri. A Shankara, URSC, Bangalore

Sri. A Louis, URSC, Bangalore

Sri. K Balaji, URSC, Bangalore

The new board and council members assumed charge and pledged to upscale the society's activities.

(K A Keshava Murthy)

Presiding officer- Board Election

Lechauare

**INSARM-BC**